Skip to main content

Services

For more efficiency, speed or product quality: Are you looking for a specialist for creating circuit diagrams in WsCad or EPLAN, manufacturing switchgear and control systems, PLC - programming, visualization, retrofitting or service engineering?

  Get more information

Machines

You search for machinery to pack Sweets / Candy, Food, Non Food? Our machines and systems are individually designed, installed by a qualified and experienced service team, supervised in the start-up phase and regularly serviced on request.

 Explore our machines

Spare parts

In addition to spare parts for ultrasonic systems from Dieter Heick Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG, we also supply spare parts for electrical engineering, control technology, programmable logic controllers (PLC) and pneumatics from well-known manufacturers.

  Request article

We are always there for you! Call us anytime:
 +49 170 932 51 39

Machines

We plan and build your machines / systems individually according to your requirements

 

Programming

We realize the machine control from the control cabinet to the PLC programming

 

Maintenance

Whether a new or used machine - we make sure that your machine runs

 

Spare parts

We get almost all spare parts that are needed

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Leistungen & Service

Für mehr Effizienz, Schnelligkeit oder Produktqualität: Sie suchen einen Spezialisten für die Schaltplan Erstellung in WsCad oder EPLAN, Fertigung von Schalt- und Steuerungsanlagen, SPS - Programmierung, Visualisierung, Retrofit, oder Service-Engineering?

 Informieren Sie sich

Maschinen & Anlagen

Sie suchen Verpackungsmaschinen und Zübehör im Bereich Wintervogelfutter, Süsswaren, Food, Non Food? Unsere Maschinen und Anlagen werden individuell ausgelegt, von einem qualifizierten und erfahrenen Service-Team installiert, in der Anlaufphase betreut und auf Wunsch regelmäßig gewartet.

  Unsere Maschinen & Anlagen

Ersatzteile & Komponentenvertrieb

Neben Ersatzteilen für Ultraschallanlagen der Firma Dieter Heick Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG liefern wir auch Ersatzteile für die Bereiche Elektrotechnik, Steuerungstechnik, Speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen (SPS) und Pneumatik namhafter Hersteller.

  Artikel anfragen

Wir sind immer für Sie da! Rufen Sie uns jederzeit an:
 +49 170 932 51 39